Speedy Procrastinator – eight

Good afternoon my fine fellows,

As I said in my video my run went great! I would/could totally do… half of the route again 🙂
Weather wise, yesterday would have been more ideal for running considering it was sunny and a bit warmer than today… but I’m on a schedule here so I will brave the overcast sky conditions and the falling rain!

Also tonight if I finish all my homework I am going to whip up another video! The topic will be both helpful for you and I! So it’s a win, win.

**I forgot to add this before posting**
This run took me about an 1H15, last May I ran a 10K in an 1H04. I think that’s a pretty good improvement!! 21K I am coming for you!!!

If you’d like to check out my route I did today, please follow the link below.
http://www.mapmyrun.com/workout/255141002

Until next time!

J

Follow me!
MapMyRun: jasminleigh
Twitter: @jasminleigh
Instagram: jasminleigh
YouTube: jasminleigh24
(Please note a few of these social media tools are set to private, just send me a request and we can be friends!)

About jasminglaw

Half Marathoner trying to put a few more races under her belt before taking on a full marathon. I avidly research different running products/gear and articles pertaining to the joy of running. I also enjoy traveling, reading, languages, and good food!
This entry was posted in Speedy Procrastinator May 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

