Hey everyone,

I’m down to my last two exams! So I’m moving my 13K run to tomorrow!
In lieu of that I’ve posted a link to Runner’s World where they posted an insightful slideshow of the Boston Marathon bombings. There are photos of happiness, triumph, saddness, fear and sheer disappointment. But it is now a part of our history. All we can do now is run for those who died or were injured and maintain the hope that the whole of Boston relied on during the attack.
http://www.runnersworld.com/photos/week-horror-and-hope

Have a great day everyone!

J

Follow me!

MapMyRun: jasminleigh
Twitter: @jasminleigh
Instagram: jasminleigh
YouTube: jasminleigh24
(Please note a few of these social media tools are set to private, just send me a request and we can be friends!)

A Week of Horror and Hope | Runner’s World & Running Times

About jasminglaw

Half Marathoner trying to put a few more races under her belt before taking on a full marathon. I avidly research different running products/gear and articles pertaining to the joy of running. I also enjoy traveling, reading, languages, and good food!
Link | This entry was posted in Articles and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

