Question Day (Response) – August 23rd

So I asked you all, ‘If you could run ANY WHERE in the world, where would it be?”.

For me I would have to choose South Africa. One race that I would love to do is the Two Oceans Half Marathon. that is held in Cape Town. I’ve never been to Africa but I think it would be an amazing experience. A huge contributing factor as to why I would want to run this race is that I love being close to the water. The half marathon route has you running right along the ocean and along a few National Parks… How much cooler could this get?
However I think I have missed enough Easters with my family for it to be likely for me to participate! Haha!

You can check out the page via this link, Two Oceans Race Page.

J

About jasminglaw

Half Marathoner trying to put a few more races under her belt before taking on a full marathon. I avidly research different running products/gear and articles pertaining to the joy of running. I also enjoy traveling, reading, languages, and good food!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

